Board Information

School Board Members

School Board Members

David Brunnworth (President) dbrunnworth@mtoliveschools.org

John Skertich (Vice President) jskertich@mtoliveschools.org

Carol Rimar (Secretary) crimar@mtoliveschools.org

Steve Remer (Treasurer) sremer@mtoliveschools.org

Matt DeVries mdevries@mtoliveschools.org

John Essington jessington@mtoliveschools.org

Jeff Osmoe josmoe@mtoliveschools.org


Board Members Trainings.docx.pdf

December 2020 Board Meeting

Public Board Meeting and Hearing for Tax Levy (2020-12-16 at 17:00 GMT-8)
Public Board Meeting and Hearing for Tax Levy (2020-12-16 at 18:39 GMT-8)